Upcoming Pickleball Events

River Region Round Robin

image3

 Frazer Methodist Church, Montgomery, AL, United States
Fri 05/17/19 thru Sat 05/18/19
Registration Starts: 03/29/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 05/10/19 

More Info

Alabama State Games

image4

  Fern Bell & Optimist Recreation Centers, Huntsville, AL, United States
Sat 06/08/19
Registration Starts: 3/1/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 05/22/19 

More Info

GA Mtn Pickleball Tournament

image5

Towns County Pickleball Courts

Hiawassee, GA 

Sat 8/31/19 thru Sun 09/01/19

Registration Starts: 6/26/19 12 am

Final Deadline: Thu 8/15/19

MORE INFO

upcoming pickleball events

The Heritage

image6

 Finley Center, Hoover, AL, United States
Thu 08/15/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 02/11/19 9:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 08/01/19  

Find out more

USAPA Atlantic South Regional

image7

 Foley Event Center, Foley, AL, United States
Fri 08/23/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/03/19  

Find out more

SSIPA East Championships 60+

image8

 Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19  

Find out more