Opelika-Auburn Pickleball Club

Upcoming Pickleball Events

River Region Round Robin

image12

More Info

Alabama State Games

image13

  

More Info

GA Mtn Pickleball Tournament

image14

Towns County Pickleball Courts

Hiawassee, GA 

Sat 8/31/19 thru Sun 09/01/19

Registration Starts: 6/26/19 12 am

Final Deadline: Thu 8/15/19

MORE INFO

upcoming pickleball events

The Heritage

image15

 Finley Center, Hoover, AL, United States
Thu 08/15/19 thru Sun 08/18/19
Registration Starts: 02/11/19 9:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 08/01/19  

Find out more

USAPA Atlantic South Regional

image16

 Foley Event Center, Foley, AL, United States
Fri 08/23/19 thru Sun 08/25/19
Registration Starts: 04/04/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 08/03/19  

Find out more

SSIPA East Championships 60+

image17

 Spalding County Pickleball Complex, Griffin, GA, United States
Mon 09/16/19 thru Wed 09/18/19
Registration Starts: 06/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 08/10/19
Final Deadline: Fri 09/06/19  

Find out more